Profesorado

FOTO

DATOS

Nombre: Isabel Mengual Luna 

Email: imengual@ucam.edu

Nombre: Raquel Xandri Martínez

Email: rxandri@ucam.edu

 

Nombre: Francisco Moreno Lucas

Email: fmoreno@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Cecilia Mateo Sánchez

Email: cmateo@ucam.edu  

Nombre: Praxedes Muñoz Sánchez

Email: pmunoz@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Almudena Ros Martínez

Email: abelen@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Ana Isabel Invernón Gómez

Email: aiinvernon@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Almudena Iniesta Martínez

Email: ainiesta@ucam.edu

 ​

Nombre: Cristina de Francisco Palacios

Email: cdefrancisco@ucam.edu   

Nombre: Marina Iniesta Sepúlveda

Email: miniesta@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Irene Melgarejo Moreno

Email: imelgarejo@ucam.edu   

 

Nombre: Ana Isabel López Navas

Email: ailopez@ucam.edu   

 

 

Nombre: Mª Ángeles Fernández Vilar

Email: mafernadez2@ucam.edu

 

Nombre: Ana Judith Fernández Solano

Email: ajfernandez@ucam.edu